This website uses cookies to give you a better browsing experience.
By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can change this and find out more by following this link

Selection 2021

Composition of the Selection Committee:

Prof. Emanuele Barbato
Prof. Bartunek Jozef
Prof. Windecker Stephan
Prof. Raffaele Izzo
Prof. Gaetano Santulli 


CardioPaTh PhD Program - Selection Process

Results of the assessment of the qualifications