This website uses cookies to give you a better browsing experience.
By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can change this and find out more by following this link

Selection 2018

Composition of the Selection Committee:

Prof. Bruno Trimarco
Prof. Stephan Windecker
Prof. Marc Vanderheyden
Prof. Emanuele Barbato
Prof. Eugenio Stabile